User:Deleted User: Difference between revisions

From LifeWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Replaced with something that seems more suitable, if more users are eventually going to be deleted
Undo revision 77886 by Ultimium (talk): reinstated useful information; also the "farewell" message can still be seen on the user talk page
Tag: Undo
 
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 20:57, 29 January 2021

This is a dummy account in which all deleted non-spam users are merged with.