User:Deleted User: Difference between revisions

From LifeWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m Nathaniel moved page User:Wwei23 to User:Deleted User: Automatically moved page while merging the account "Wwei23" to "Deleted User"
Undo revision 77886 by Ultimium (talk): reinstated useful information; also the "farewell" message can still be seen on the user talk page
Tag: Undo
 
(2 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Farewell. [[User:Wwei23|Wwei23]] ([[User talk:Wwei23|talk]]) 00:50, 27 January 2021 (UTC)
This is a dummy account in which all deleted non-spam users are merged with.

Latest revision as of 20:57, 29 January 2021

This is a dummy account in which all deleted non-spam users are merged with.